Skip to content

What’s going on here?

June 13, 2011

Seriously, another blog in cyberspace? Another blog with random musings in the title?

Yep, seriously.

I spend a lot of time babbling at whomever will listen to me about a variety of topics: politics, the uses of technology, cocktails, beer, exercise (which I don’t do enough of), and more. A few weeks ago I realized I really wanted to write about one of the topics that I was talking about and researching – and that now that I am out of grad school, I did not have a logical space to do so. Thus, a new blog is born.

My hope is to spend time writing about all of the above and more – whatever comes into my head. It’ll be a better outlet than badgering the select few that have been “honored” with my ramblings. We will see where it leads – I will do my best to avoid becoming another dead blog clogging up the internet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

